Contact

Search Our Site

The easiest way to contact us is to email one of our committee members. Of course feel free to use the forum for general queries, as often the members will have more info to hand and may respond more quickly.

General Contact Details

Travel: For both visitors to Connacht and for Connacht fans travelling abroad, please email travel@connachtclan.com

General Information: For a general query feel free to email info@connachtclan.com

Committee Members

Shane Mulryan - President
Forum: ShaneM
Email: shanem@connachtclan.com

Fiona Halligan - Vice President
Forum: fih2
Emailfionah@connachtclan.com

Sabina Sheppard - Secretary
Forum: bas
Email:

Shane Sheridan - Treasurer
Forum: Sol_ie
Email: shanes@connachtclan.com

Mary Hickey – OCM
Forum: mahick
Email: maryh@connachtclan.com

Niall Cuffe – OCM
Forum: Misfit
Email: niallc@connachtclan.com

Denis Lymer - OCM
Forum: menacethedenis
Email: denisl@connachtclan.co

John Mulligan
Forum: Muller
Email: johnmm@connachtclan.com

Anthony King – OCM
Forum: sparking
Email: anthonyk@connachtclan.com

Ruth Scales - OCM
Forum: Roof
Email: ruths@connachtclan.com

 
 
Log in to comment
logo